misscraigthescienceteacher

Let’s take a look at Quizlet. com

on November 11, 2012

http://animoto.com/play/lIwPkZbtt1X0SN4e8TJdDQ

This video highlights the advantages to using Quizlet.com. I created this video through the animoto.com service. The teacher simply creates vocabulary sets and the student can study these at home.

 

2 responses to “Let’s take a look at Quizlet. com

  1. kotchjester says:

    Kaitlin, I love the presentation source you used. Is animoto free? Are you able to add voiceovers? Thanks for sharing. I definitely want to try out this tool. It kept my attention the whole time 🙂

  2. mggrotti says:

    Hi, Kaitlin: Holy moly! Your presentation was AWE.SOME. I had heard of animoto in passing but had no idea it was such a powerful tool for sleek, professional looking content. I’d love to know more about Animoto also. I feel like I have a much better understanding of Quizlet as well. Do you think you will actively use it in your own classes?

Leave a Reply

